Sharing Pixy with Friends
It’s great to share, but remember to import all the Snaps before your friend pairs with Pixy.
If Pixy has been paired by someone else and their content has not been transferred you will get a warning when pairing.
This warning will tell you how many Snaps from the previous user are still on Pixy, and ask you to confirm the deletion of this data or for the pairing to be canceled. Continuing to pair Pixy will reset the device and delete all Snaps and user data.